Lake Worth SailING Club

Upcoming events

    • 7 Dec 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Register

    Parade of Lights

    The boat that was going to be towing us will not be able to make it, please make self-propelled plans for this special occasion or have another boat tow you, it’s always lovely and the weather should be nice We will start gathering in front of the club around 6pm, joining the Boat and Ski club in our yearly tour de’ lake. 1st, 2nd, 3rd place prizes will be awarded during the Awards ceremony.

    We have also been invited to join the Boat and Ski club after the trip.

    Brian and Cindy McMillian will be providing hor d'oeuvres for after the parade, feel free to bring desserts or snacks as well.

    We are still looking for judges!!! Please email Aaron Brandt


    • 5 Jan 2020
    • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Clubhouse

    2020 Board Meeting



    • 14 Nov 2020
    • On Beautiful Lake Worth
    Register

    Saturday - Saturday - Saturday

    It's once again time to bring your family out for an afternoon on the water looking at all of the pretty colors.  The North shore, across from the runway, is usually awash with color.

Past events

1 Dec 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
16 Nov 2019 Work Party - November
9 Nov 2019 culver 100\HMR Participant Party
3 Nov 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
19 Oct 2019 Work Party - October
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
12 Oct 2019 2019 Region 8 Catalina 22 circuit stop
12 Oct 2019 2019 Region 8 Catalina 22 circuit stop - Conroe, TX
10 Oct 2019 HARVEST MOON REGATTA
9 Oct 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
6 Oct 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
2 Oct 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
20 Sep 2019 2019 Region 8 Genoa Catalina 22 regatta - circuit stop - LWSC
18 Sep 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
14 Sep 2019 Full Moon Sail
14 Sep 2019 Work Party - September
14 Sep 2019 in Grapevine 2019 Region 8 Catalina 22 circuit stop
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
6 Sep 2019 2019 TEXAS GOATMAN’S REGATTA
4 Sep 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
2 Sep 2019 Labor Day Party
2 Sep 2019 Labor Day
1 Sep 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
21 Aug 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
17 Aug 2019 Ladies Day (theme unknown)
14 Aug 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
10 Aug 2019 Work Party - August 2019
7 Aug 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
4 Aug 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
31 Jul 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
27 Jul 2019 Catalina 22 National Championship Regatta
27 Jul 2019 2019 Region 8 Catalina 22 circuit stop
24 Jul 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
17 Jul 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
13 Jul 2019 Moonlight Raft up on the Peterson's Pontoon boat
10 Jul 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
7 Jul 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
3 Jul 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
29 Jun 2019 NASJRB FIREWORKS
26 Jun 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
22 Jun 2019 1st responder Day – BBQ – City of Fort Worth – Dotty Tyler
19 Jun 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
16 Jun 2019 Father's Day
15 Jun 2019 Work Party - June 2019
12 Jun 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
5 Jun 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
2 Jun 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
29 May 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
27 May 2019 Memorial Day
22 May 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
15 May 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
12 May 2019 Mother's Day
8 May 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
5 May 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
4 May 2019 Mayor's Cup, J/24 Fleet Cup and Catalina 22 Race
1 May 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
27 Apr 2019 AYC 2019 52nd Annual Regatta
27 Apr 2019 2019 Region 8 Catalina 22 circuit stop
24 Apr 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
21 Apr 2019 Easter
20 Apr 2019 Work Party - April 2019
17 Apr 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
10 Apr 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
7 Apr 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
6 Apr 2019 2019 Region 8 Catalina 22 circuit stop
3 Apr 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
27 Mar 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
20 Mar 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
16 Mar 2019 St. Patrick's Day Party
13 Mar 2019 Wednesday night races (fun sail)
3 Mar 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
2 Mar 2019 Mardi Gras Party
3 Feb 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
6 Jan 2019 LWSC Board Meeting
14 Oct 2018 Becker Series 04
13 Oct 2018 Family Event
7 Oct 2018 LWSC Board Meeting
7 Oct 2018 Becker Series 03
29 Sep 2018 Saturday Sunfish
26 Sep 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
23 Sep 2018 Becker Series 02
22 Sep 2018 Full Moon Sail
19 Sep 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
16 Sep 2018 Becker Series 01
15 Sep 2018 Wedding
15 Sep 2018 Saturday Sunfish
15 Sep 2018 Work Party
12 Sep 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
12 Sep 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
8 Sep 2018 LWSC Dinghy Regatta
7 Sep 2018 Goatman's Regatta
7 Sep 2018 Culver 100
5 Sep 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
2 Sep 2018 Grubb's Cup
2 Sep 2018 LWSC Board Meeting
1 Sep 2018 Darn it's hot Series
1 Sep 2018 Frigate Game
29 Aug 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
25 Aug 2018 Darn it's hot Series
25 Aug 2018 Full Moon Sail
25 Aug 2018 Saturday Sunfish
22 Aug 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
18 Aug 2018 Work Party
15 Aug 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
12 Aug 2018 LWSC Board Meeting
12 Aug 2018 Darn it's hot Series
8 Aug 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
1 Aug 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
25 Jul 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
21 Jul 2018 Work Party
18 Jul 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
15 Jul 2018 Summer Series 05
14 Jul 2018 Commodore's Cup
11 Jul 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
8 Jul 2018 Summer Series 04
7 Jul 2018 Work Party
1 Jul 2018 LWSC Board Meeting
30 Jun 2018 USAA Freedomfest Fireworks Show
27 Jun 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
24 Jun 2018 25’ Fleet Gathering
23 Jun 2018 Work Party
17 Jun 2018 Summer Series 03
13 Jun 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
10 Jun 2018 Summer Series 02
10 Jun 2018 LWSC Board Meeting moved to 10th
6 Jun 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
3 Jun 2018 Summer Series 01
30 May 2018 Wednesday Night Racing
12 May 2018 Fun Regatta
6 May 2018 Club Board Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software